"It's not until they know you care that they care what you know."

Our Mission

To deliver the best quality provision of support and education to help young people thrive in their challenging environment.

To help us achieve this mission we have carefully recruited a talented staff team who all share in the The Write Time's values and psychology. All staff responsible for recruitment have completed the NSPCC Safer Recruitment training and all staff are DBS checked and have received Safeguarding and Prevent training.​

The Write Time Limited, company number 8852132, registered in England & Wales. Registered office: Cornerstone House, 14 Willis Road, Croydon, CRO 2XX.

​Independent School Registration: 306/6016. ​Copyright © The Write Time. All rights reserved.

Our Team

​​​​Leadership team:

Chris Murray - Managing Director & Founder

Amanda Murray - Finance Director

​Jamal Miah - Operations Manager

Suk Bahra - Project Manager

​Alton McDonald - Deputy Head Teacher

​Suk Bahra - Project Manager


Sam Murray - Head of Quality & Policies

Mei-Lee Ho - Contract Manager​

Sam Cuthbertson - Fundraising


​Anthony Amber - Youth Support Worker

​​Daniel Jones - Youth Support Worker

Paula Philip - Youth Support Worker

Sharlette Reid - Lead Employment Coach

Dwayne Jacobs - Employment Coach​

Kiren Kumar - Employment Coach

Zohura Haque  - Teacher

​Alex Semere - Teacher

​Tsion Martins - Outreach Development Tutor